Before (or after) the Tour of California rolls through Santa Rosa on May 17, you can catch all the action on the Versus TV network.

In Sonoma County, Versus, formerly the Outdoor Life Network, is available on Comcast Digital on channel 81 , DIRECTTV on channel 603 and DISH Network on channel 151.

Sunday, May 9

Preview show — 2PM PDT/5pm EDT (live)

Sunday, May 16

Nevada City to Sacramento — 2PM PDT/5pm EDT (live)

Monday, May 17

Davis to Santa Rosa— 2PM PDT/5pm EDT (live)

Tuesday, May 18

San Francisco to Santa Cruz — 2PM PDT/5pm EDT (live))

Wednesday, May 19

San Jose to Modesto — 2PM PDT / 5PM EDT (live)

Thursday, May 20

Visalia to Bakersfield — 2PM PDT / 5PM EDT (live)

Friday, May 21

Palmdale to Big Bear Lake — 2PM PDT / 5PM EDT (live)

Saturday, May 22

Los Angeles — 3:30PM PDT/6:30PM EDT (live)

Sunday, May 23

Thousand Oaks/Westlake Village/Agoura Hills

3:30PM PDT/6:30PM EDT (live)