How to contact The Press Democrat

Circulation & Customer Support

Home Delivery (Missed/Late) Log-in issues: 707-575-7500
General Circulation Email Inquiries, Log-In Issues: allaccess@pressdemocrat.com
Website Link: www.pressdemocrat.com/subscribe

For many website issues, a force refresh (shift+F5) on the page or clearing your cookies (the process varies by browser and device, check Google) will fix the problem.

Main Contact

Main Number (newsroom, advertising, obits): 707-546-2020

Press Releases

news@pressdemocrat.com

Newsroom Mailing Address

416 B Street Suite C
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Editorial Phone Numbers

Main number (weekdays only; not for circulation/delivery issues): 707-526-8570
Newsroom number, 707-526-8585, between 8:30 a.m. and midnight (Pacific Time)
General newsroom fax, 707-521-5330
Newsroom: 800-675-5056
Sports 800-660-5056

Advertising – Print and Digital

Immediate Assistance: Amanda Brower at 707-526-8587
Email: amanda.brower@pressdemocrat.com
Website Link: www.pdmediasource.com

Classifieds Direct: 707-546-7355

Legal and Public Notices Direct: 707-526-8508
Email: legals@pressdemocrat.com
Or place your ad here

Event Calendar Items Website: pressdemocrat.com/events

Obituaries

Website link: https://www.pressdemocrat.com/news/obits
Direct: 707-526-8694

(to avoid spam, we’ve replaced the @ with [at] — you’ll need to put the @ back in so we get your email!)

Log-in issues: 707-575-7500, allaccess@pressdemocrat.com

Newsroom

Rick Green, Executive Editor
rick.green[at]pressdemocrat.com

Annika Toernqvist, Senior News Director/Digital Growth
annika.toernqvist[at]pressdemocrat.com

John D’Anna, Senior News Director/Enterprise and Investigations
john.danna[at]pressdemocrat.com

Bryce Martin, Senior Editor/Copydesk Operations
bryce.martin[at]pressdemocrat.com

Allison Gibson, Senior Editor/Multimedia & Innovation
allison.gibson[at]pressdemocrat.com

Newsroom Staff

Local News Editors:Brett Wilkison, brett.wilkison[at]pressdemocrat.com
Marie.McCain, marie.mccain[at]pressdemocrat.com

Columnist
kerry.benefield[at]pressdemocrat.com – Kerry Benefield/columnist

Reporters:
colin.atagi[at]pressdemocrat.com – Colin Atagi
phil.barber[at]pressdemocrat.com – Phil Barber
mary.callahan[at]pressdemocrat.com – Mary Callahan
kathleen.coates[at]pressdemocrat.com – Kathleen Coates
sara.edwards[at]pressdemocrat.com – Sara Edwards
marisa.endicott[at]pressdemocrat.com – Marisa Endicott
martin.espinoza[at]pressdemocrat.com – Martin Espinoza
andrew.graham[at]pressdemocrat.com – Andrew Graham
alana.minkler[at]pressdemocrat.com – Alana Minkler
austin.murphy[at]pressdemocrat.com Austin Murphy
emma.murphy[at]pressdemocrat.com – Emma Murphy
paulina.pineda[at]pressdemocrat.com – Paulina Pineda
madison.smalstig[at]pressdemocrat.com – Madison Smalstig

Entertainment/Features

Food and wine, recreation, leisure, lifestyle, outdoors, home and garden

Editor:
Antonie Boessenkool, antonie.boessenkool[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5235; fax 707-521-5330
Submit calendar items at pressdemocrat.com/events

Reporters:
jennifer.graue[at]pressdemocrat.com – Jennifer Graue
peg.melnik[at]pressdemocrat.com – Peg Melnik
meg.mcconahey[at]pressdemocrat.com – Meg McConahey
dan.taylor[at]pressdemocrat.com – Dan Taylor
mya.constantino[at]pressdemocrat.com – Mya Constantino
sarah.doyle[at]pressdemocrat.com – Sarah Doyle

Sports

Sports Director:
corey.young[at]pressdemocrat.com – Corey Young
707-526-8533

Professional, college, and high school coverage
707-526-8500; fax: 707-521-5283

Columnist:
CW.Nevius[at]pressdemocrat.com – CW Nevius

Reporter:
gus.morris[at]pressdemocrat.com – Gus Morris
kienan.odoherty[at]pressdemocrat.com – Kienan O’Doherty

Photography and Video

Allison Gibson, Senior Editor / Media & Innovation: allison.gibson[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5207
John Burgess, staff photographer: john.burgess[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5481
Christopher Chung, staff photographer: christopher.chung[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5488
Kent Porter, staff photographer: kent.porter[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5484
Beth Schlanker, staff photographer: beth.schlanker[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5480
Chad Surmick, staff photographer: chad.surmick[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5485

Editorial and Opinion

Editorial Director:
Jim Sweeney, 707-521-5201: jim.sweeney[at]pressdemocrat.com

E-mail: letters[at]pressdemocrat.com
(please include street address and phone number)

Archives & Copy Rights Inquiries

Annika Toernqvist, 707-526-8502, annika.toernqvist[at]pressdemocrat.com
Allison Gibson, 707-521-5207, allison.gibson[at]pressdemocrat.com