52°
Light rain
TUE
 70°
 40°
WED
 70°
 40°
THU
 73°
 38°
FRI
 74°
 41°
SAT
 67°
 39°

How to contact The Press Democrat

FOR HOME DELIVERY ISSUES, CALL 707-575-7500.

The list below has contact information for some of the main NEWSROOM departments at The Press Democrat.

If you want more information on ADVERTISING, you can go http://www.pdmediasource.com, our Advertising resources section

If you have a question regarding your SUBSCRIPTION, HOME DELIVERY, or another CIRCULATION-related issue, you can go to http://www.pressdemocrat.com/subscribe, our Subscriber resources section.

To order a PHOTO REPRINT, you can go to http://pressdemocrat.com/reprints, our Photo Reprints section.
Mailing address

427 Mendocino Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Main number (weekdays only; not for circulation/delivery issues): (707) 526-8570
Newsroom: (800) 675-5056
Sports (800) 660-5056

CIRCULATION ---- 707-575-7500 -- This is the number to call if you have missed the delivery of your paper or are calling about your newspaper subscription. To email us about the delivery of your paper, contact dispatch@pressdemocrat.com

Advertising: Visit www.pdmediasource.com for advertising contact information.

This Week Sonoma County: 707-304-3313 or circulation@pressdemocrat.com

Newsroom number, 707-526-8585, between 8:30 a.m. and midnight (Pacific Time)

General newsroom fax, 707-521-5330

To submit your group's calendar item, go to our CALENDAR section.

To submit an obituary or death notice, go to our OBITUARIES section.

Newsroom mailing address: 427 Mendocino Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Research/Library: Telephone assistance from 1-5 p.m. (Pacific Time) Monday-Friday. 707-526-8520

Online
(to avoid spam, we've replaced the @ with [at] -- you'll need to put the @ back in so we get your email!)

Online Advertising: (707) 526-8570

BiteClubEats.com
Heather Irwin, Online Creative Manager
427 Mendocino Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95401 heather.irwin[at]pressdemocrat.com


Newsroom

Executive Editor:
Catherine Barnett
catherine.barnett[at]pressdemocrat.com

Senior Editor, Presentation:
George Millener
george.millener[at]pressdemocrat.com

Newsroom Staff

Local News Editors:

Ted Appel, ted.appel[at]pressdemocrat.com
Eric Wittmershaus, eric.wittmershaus[at]pressdemocrat.com
Brett Wilkison, brett.wilkison[at]pressdemocrat.com
Lisa Ostroski, lisa.ostroski[at]pressdemocrat.com

707-521-5288; fax: 707-521-5436

Reporters:

glenda.anderson[at]pressdemocrat.com - Glenda Anderson
matt.brown[at]pressdemocrat.com – Matt Brown
mary.callahan[at]pressdemocrat.com - Mary Callahan
lori.carter[at]pressdemocrat.com - Lori Carter
robert.digitale[at]pressdemocrat.com - Robert Digitale
martin.espinoza[at]pressdemocrat.com – Martin Espinoza
jamie.hansen[at]pressdemocrat.com - Jamie Hansen
angela.hart[at]pressdemocrat.com - Angela Hart
julie.johnson[at]pressdemocrat.com - Julie Johnson
guy.kovner[at]pressdemocrat.com - Guy Kovner
clark.mason[at]pressdemocrat.com - Clark Mason
kevin.mccallum[at]pressdemocrat.com - Kevin McCallum
derek.moore[at]pressdemocrat.com - Derek Moore
paul.payne[at]pressdemocrat.com - Paul Payne
randi.rossmann[at]pressdemocrat.com - Randi Rossmann
eloisa.gonzalez[at]pressdemocrat.com - Eloisa Ruano-Gonzales
bill.swindell[at]pressdemocrat.com - Bill Swindell

Towns Editor:

Linda Castrone at linda.castrone@pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5235

Entertainment/Features: Food and wine, recreation, leisure, lifestyle, home and garden
Joanne Derbort, features editor, joanne.derbort[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5403; fax 707-521-5330
Submit calendar items at http://events.pressdemocrat.com/events/new

Reporters:
diane.peterson[at]pressdemocrat.com - Diane Peterson
peg.melnik[at]pressdemocrat.com - Peg Melnik
meg.mcconahey[at]pressdemocrat.com - Meg McConahey
dan.taylor[at]pressdemocrat.com - Dan Taylor

Sports: Professional, college, and high school coverage
707-526-8500; fax: 707-521-5283

Editors:

James Barger, james.barger[at]pressdemocrat.com
Jared Cowley, jared.cowley[at]pressdemocrat.com

Reporters:

kerry.benefield[at]pressdemocrat.com - Kerry Benefield
phil.barber[at]pressdemocrat.com - Phil Barber (Raiders)
Lacohn[at]aol.com - Lowell Cohn

Research/Library: Telephone assistance from 1-5 p.m. (Pacific Time) Monday-Friday. 707-526-8520

Photography and Video


Chad Surmick, director of photography: chad.surmick[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5485
Beth Schlanker, staff photographer: beth.schlanker[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5480
John Burgess, staff photographer: john.burgess[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5481
Christopher Chung, staff photographer: christopher.chung[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5488
Crista Jeremiason, staff photographer: crista.jeremiason[at]pressdemocrat.com
Kent Porter, staff photographer: kent.porter[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5484


Editorial and opinion staff

Editorial Director:
Paul Gullixson, 707-521-5282: paul.gullixson[at]pressdemocrat.com

Assistant Editorial Director:
Jim Sweeney, 707-521-5201: jim.sweeney[at]pressdemocrat.com

E-mail: letters[at]pressdemocrat.com
(please include street address and phone number)

Columnist
chris.smith[at]pressdemocrat.com - Chris Smith/columnist

© The Press Democrat |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Jobs With Us |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments |  Place an Ad
Switch to our Mobile View