52°
Clear
FRI
 78°
 51°
SAT
 75°
 51°
SUN
 70°
 53°
MON
 71°
 52°
TUE
 77°
 51°

How to contact The Press Democrat

Circulation
Home Delivery (Missed/Late): 707-575-7500
Email: dispatch@pressdemocrat.com
This Week Sonoma County: 707-304-3313
General Circulation Email Inquiries: circulation@pressdemocrat.com
Website Link: www.pressdemocrat.com/subscribe

Newsroom Mailing address
427 Mendocino Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Editorial Phone Numbers
Main number (weekdays only; not for circulation/delivery issues): (707) 526-8570
Newsroom number, 707-526-8585, between 8:30 a.m. and midnight (Pacific Time)
General newsroom fax, 707-521-5330
Newsroom: (800) 675-5056
Sports (800) 660-5056
Research/Library: 707-526-8520

Photo Reprints
Website Link: pressdemocrat.mycapture.com/mycapture/category.asp

Advertising - Print and Digital
Immediate Assistance: Linda Hann at 707-526-8587
Email: linda.hann@pressdemocrat.com
Website Link: www.pdmediasource.com

Event Calendar Items
Website: events.pressdemocrat.com

Classifieds
Direct: (707) 546-7355

Obituaries
Website link: www.pressdemocrat.com/section/obits
Direct: (707)526-8694

Online
(to avoid spam, we've replaced the @ with [at] -- you'll need to put the @ back in so we get your email!)

BiteClubEats.com
Heather Irwin, Online Creative Manager
427 Mendocino Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95401 heather.irwin[at]pressdemocrat.com


Newsroom

Executive Editor:
Catherine Barnett
catherine.barnett[at]pressdemocrat.com

Senior Editor, Presentation:
George Millener
george.millener[at]pressdemocrat.com

Newsroom Staff

Local News Editors:

Ted Appel, ted.appel[at]pressdemocrat.com
Eric Wittmershaus, eric.wittmershaus[at]pressdemocrat.com
Brett Wilkison, brett.wilkison[at]pressdemocrat.com

707-521-5288; fax: 707-521-5436

Reporters:

glenda.anderson[at]pressdemocrat.com - Glenda Anderson
mary.callahan[at]pressdemocrat.com - Mary Callahan
lori.carter[at]pressdemocrat.com - Lori Carter
robert.digitale[at]pressdemocrat.com - Robert Digitale
martin.espinoza[at]pressdemocrat.com - Martin Espinoza
jamie.hansen[at]pressdemocrat.com - Jamie Hansen
angela.hart[at]pressdemocrat.com - Angela Hart
julie.johnson[at]pressdemocrat.com - Julie Johnson
guy.kovner[at]pressdemocrat.com - Guy Kovner
clark.mason[at]pressdemocrat.com - Clark Mason
kevin.mccallum[at]pressdemocrat.com - Kevin McCallum
derek.moore[at]pressdemocrat.com - Derek Moore
paul.payne[at]pressdemocrat.com - Paul Payne
randi.rossmann[at]pressdemocrat.com - Randi Rossmann
eloisa.gonzalez[at]pressdemocrat.com - Eloisa Ruano-Gonzales
bill.swindell[at]pressdemocrat.com - Bill Swindell

Towns Editor:

Linda Castrone at linda.castrone@pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5235

Entertainment/Features: Food and wine, recreation, leisure, lifestyle, home and garden
Joanne Derbort, features editor, joanne.derbort[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5403; fax 707-521-5330
Submit calendar items at http://events.pressdemocrat.com/events/new

Reporters:
diane.peterson[at]pressdemocrat.com - Diane Peterson
peg.melnik[at]pressdemocrat.com - Peg Melnik
meg.mcconahey[at]pressdemocrat.com - Meg McConahey
dan.taylor[at]pressdemocrat.com - Dan Taylor

Sports: Professional, college, and high school coverage
707-526-8500; fax: 707-521-5283

Editors:

James Barger, james.barger[at]pressdemocrat.com
Jared Cowley, jared.cowley[at]pressdemocrat.com

Reporters:

kerry.benefield[at]pressdemocrat.com - Kerry Benefield
phil.barber[at]pressdemocrat.com - Phil Barber (Raiders)
Lacohn[at]aol.com - Lowell Cohn

Research/Library: 707-526-8520

Photography and Video


Chad Surmick, director of photography: chad.surmick[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5485
Beth Schlanker, staff photographer: beth.schlanker[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5480
John Burgess, staff photographer: john.burgess[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5481
Christopher Chung, staff photographer: christopher.chung[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5488
Crista Jeremiason, staff photographer: crista.jeremiason[at]pressdemocrat.com
Kent Porter, staff photographer: kent.porter[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5484


Editorial and opinion staff

Editorial Director:
Paul Gullixson, 707-521-5282: paul.gullixson[at]pressdemocrat.com

Assistant Editorial Director:
Jim Sweeney, 707-521-5201: jim.sweeney[at]pressdemocrat.com

E-mail: letters[at]pressdemocrat.com
(please include street address and phone number)

Columnist
chris.smith[at]pressdemocrat.com - Chris Smith/columnist

© The Press Democrat |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Jobs With Us |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments |  Place an Ad
Switch to our Mobile View