s
s
Sections

Staff Directory

News

Ted Appel Managing Editor (707) 521-5288 ted.appel@pressdemocrat.com
Catherine Barnett Executive Editor 707-521-5202 catherine.barnett@pressdemocrat.com
Hannah Beausang Staff Reporter 707-521-5214 hannah.beausang@pressdemocrat.com
Mary Callahan Staff Reporter (707) 521-5249 mary.callahan@pressdemocrat.com
Lori Carter Staff Reporter (707) 762-7297 lori.carter@pressdemocrat.com
Robert Digitale Staff Reporter (707) 521-5285 robert.digitale@pressdemocrat.com
Martin Espinoza Staff reporter (707) 521-5213 martin.espinoza@pressdemocrat.com
Kevin Fixler Staff Reporter 707-521-5336 kevin.fixler@pressdemocrat.com
Eloisa Gonzalez Staff Reporter 707-521-5458 eloisa.gonzalez@pressdemocrat.com
Julie Johnson Staff Reporter 707-521-5220 julie.johnson@pressdemocrat.com
Guy Kovner Staff Reporter (707) 521-5457 guy.kovner@pressdemocrat.com
Steve Levin Local News Editor 707-521-5246 steve.levin@pressdemocrat.com
Kevin McCallum Staff Reporter (707) 521-5207 kevin.mccallum@pressdemocrat.com
J.D Morris Staff Reporter 707-526-5337 jd.morris@pressdemocrat.com
Nick Rahaim Staff Reporter (707) 521-5203 nick.rahaim@pressdemocrat.com
Randi Rossmann Staff Reporter (707) 521-5412 randi.rossmann@pressdemocrat.com
Chris Smith Columnist (707) 521-5211 chris.smith@pressdemocrat.com
Jim Sweeney Assistant Editorial Director (707) 521-5201 jim.sweeney@pressdemocrat.com
Bill Swindell Staff Reporter 707-521-5223 bill.swindell@pressdemocrat.com
Christi Warren Staff Reporter 707-521-5205 christi.warren@pressdemocrat.com
Brett Wilkison Editor (707) 521-5295 brett.wilkison@pressdemocrat.com
Eric Wittmershaus Deputy Managing Editor 707-521-5433 eric.wittmershaus@pressdemocrat.com

Features

Corinne Asturias Features Editor 707-521-5251 corinne.asturias@pressdemocrat.com
Meg McConahey Features Staff Reporter (707) 521-5204 meg.mcconahey@pressdemocrat.com
Peg Melnik Features Staff Reporter (707) 521-5310 peg.melnik@pressdemocrat.com
Diane Peterson Features Staff Reporter (707) 521-5287 diane.peterson@pressdemocrat.com
Dan Taylor Features Staff Reporter (707) 521-5243 dan.taylor@pressdemocrat.com

Sports

Phil Barber Staff Reporter (707) 521-5263 phil.barber@pressdemocrat.com
James Barger Sports Editor 707-521-5315 james.barger@pressdemocrat.com
Kerry Benefield Staff Reporter (707) 526-8671 kerry.benefield@pressdemocrat.com
Lori Carter 707-521-5470 lori.carter@pressdemocrat.com

Digital Content

George Buce Director of Technology and Development (707) 526-8518 george.buce@pressdemocrat.com
Heather Irwin Digital Strategy and Innovation Lead for Sonoma Media Investments 707-526-8544 heather.irwin@pressdemocrat.com
Katy Lieber Senior Online Producer 707-521-5447 katy.lieber@pressdemocrat.com
Annika Toernqvist Digital Director - Sonoma Media Investments (707)526-8502 annika.toernqvist@pressdemocrat.com
Corey Young Online producer 707-526-8533 corey.young@pressdemocrat.com

Photo

John Burgess Staff Photographer (707) 521-5481 john.burgess@pressdemocrat.com
Christopher Chung Staff Photographer (707) 521-5488 christopher.chung@pressdemocrat.com
Kent Porter Staff Photographer (707) 521-5484 kent.porter@pressdemocrat.com
Beth Schlanker Staff Photographer (707) 521-5480 beth.schlanker@pressdemocrat.com
Chad Surmick Directory of Photography (707) 521-5485 chad.surmick@pressdemocrat.com