How to contact The Press Democrat

Circulation

Home Delivery (Missed/Late): 707-575-7500
General Circulation Email Inquiries: allaccess@pressdemocrat.com
Website Link: www.pressdemocrat.com/subscribe

Main Contact

Main Number (newsroom, advertising, obits): 707-546-2020

Newsroom Mailing Address

427 Mendocino Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Editorial Phone Numbers

Main number (weekdays only; not for circulation/delivery issues): 707-526-8570
Newsroom number, 707-526-8585, between 8:30 a.m. and midnight (Pacific Time)
General newsroom fax, 707-521-5330
Newsroom: 800-675-5056
Sports 800-660-5056

Advertising - Print and Digital

Immediate Assistance: Amanda Brower at 707-526-8587
Email: amanda.brower@pressdemocrat.com
Website Link: www.pdmediasource.com

Classifieds Direct: 707-546-7355

Legal and Public Notices Direct: 707-526-8508
Email: legals@pressdemocrat.com

Event Calendar Items Website: pressdemocrat.com/events

Obituaries

Website link: www.pressdemocrat.com/section/obits
Direct: 707-526-8694

Online

(to avoid spam, we've replaced the @ with [at] -- you'll need to put the @ back in so we get your email!)

Annika Toernqvist, Digital Director
annika.toernqvist[at]pressdemocrat.com

Newsroom

Catherine Barnett, Executive Editor
catherine.barnett[at]pressdemocrat.com

Ted Appel, Managing Editor
ted.appel[at]pressdemocrat.com

Eric Wittmershaus, Deputy Managing Editor
eric.wittmershaus[at]pressdemocrat.com

Newsroom Staff

Local News Editors:

Brett Wilkison, brett.wilkison[at]pressdemocrat.com
Eloisa Ruano-Gonzalez, eloisa.gonzalez[at]pressdemocrat.com
Paul Bomberger, paul.bomberger[at]pressdemocrat.com

Columnist

chris.smith[at]pressdemocrat.com - Chris Smith/columnist

Reporters:
mary.callahan[at]pressdemocrat.com - Mary Callahan
nashelly.chavez[at]pressdemocrat.com - Nashelly Chavez
martin.espinoza[at]pressdemocrat.com - Martin Espinoza
kevin.fixler[at]pressdemocrat.com - Kevin Fixler
julie.johnson[at]pressdemocrat.com - Julie Johnson
guy.kovner[at]pressdemocrat.com - Guy Kovner
susan.minichiello[at]pressdemocrat.com - Susan Minichiello
randi.rossmann[at]pressdemocrat.com - Randi Rossmann
bill.swindell[at]pressdemocrat.com - Bill Swindell
will.schmitt[at]pressdemocrat.com - Will Schmitt
alexandria.bordas[at]pressdemocrat.com - Alexandria Bordas
andrew.beale[at]pressdemocrat.com - Andrew Beale

Entertainment/Features

Food and wine, recreation, leisure, lifestyle, outdoors, home and garden

Editor:

Corinne Asturias, corinne.asturias[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5235; fax 707-521-5330
Submit calendar items at pressdemocrat.com/events

Reporters:
diane.peterson[at]pressdemocrat.com - Diane Peterson
peg.melnik[at]pressdemocrat.com - Peg Melnik
meg.mcconahey[at]pressdemocrat.com - Meg McConahey
dan.taylor[at]pressdemocrat.com - Dan Taylor

Sports

Professional, college, and high school coverage
707-526-8500; fax: 707-521-5283

Editor:

John Schlegel, John.Schlegel[at]pressdemocrat.com

Reporters:

kerry.benefield[at]pressdemocrat.com - Kerry Benefield
lori.carter[at]pressdemocrat.com - Lori Carter
phil.barber[at]pressdemocrat.com - Phil Barber
CW.Nevius[at]pressdemocrat.com - CW Nevius

Photography and Video

Chad Surmick, director of photography: chad.surmick[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5485
John Burgess, staff photographer: john.burgess[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5481
Christopher Chung, staff photographer: christopher.chung[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5488
Alvin Jornada, staff photographer: alvin.jornada[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5489
Kent Porter, staff photographer: kent.porter[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5484
Beth Schlanker, staff photographer: beth.schlanker[at]pressdemocrat.com
707-521-5480

Editorial and Opinion

Editorial Director:
Jim Sweeney, 707-521-5201: jim.sweeney[at]pressdemocrat.com

E-mail: letters[at]pressdemocrat.com
(please include street address and phone number)

Show Comment

Our Network

Sonoma Index-Tribune
Petaluma Argus Courier
North Bay Business Journal
Sonoma Magazine
Bite Club Eats
La Prensa Sonoma
Emerald Report
Spirited Magazine